I can’t.. [T-ara][P-5]

Without further bla bla bla…lol..even thought I dun write anything before..

HOPE U ENJOY THIS~ 

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

shy pointing

 

Part 5

hyomin think

 

At Hyomin’s house…

Night…

Hyomin currently felt very uneasy because of q-ri. She’s totally in dilemma. She doesn’t know if it’s right to actually reporting everything that she see about q-ri to Soyeon. As she knew it well..yeah…Soyeon still love qri.

“Hmmm…” Hyomin stare at her handphone.

“…….”

“HMMMMMMM”  Hyomin search Soyeon’s name n after found it. She kept staring at it.

“Huuuuuu…” she let out a long sigh n close her phone.

“AAAAAAHHHHH!!!!” Hyomin shouting while put a pillow on her face. She look blankly at the magazine on her table for a few second before questioning herself again.

“Should I call Soyeon unnie n tell her about q-ri..hmmm…”

“CALL..O…NOT??? CALL?? NOT??”  Hyomin repeat it again n again.

Suddenly..

*ringing tone*

Eunjung unnie?? Hyomin quite shock when she see the caller’s name on her phone.

“Ah..hyomin speaking..” hyomin pick up n answer it calmly.

“OWH!!! U’re still awake???” Eunjung sounds very surprise. She doesn’t expect Hyomin to pick up her phone cause it already very late.

“Yeah…ah..eunjung unnie….did u have a fever??” Hyomin bluntly ask as Eunjung never call her at this time.

“No…why??” Eunjung shook her head n questioning back as she doesn’t know the reason why Hyomin ask that question.

“LOL…it’s absolutely weird that u calling me especially at this time….huhuhuhu…lonely??” Hyomin laughing after thought about that one ridiculous possibility.

“I..I’m NOT!!!” Eunjung denied it as soon as she heard hyomin.

“Then…something bothering u??” Hyomin ask shortly. Her voice totally shows that she’s worried.

“Hmmm…”

“Huh..what happened??? Seriously..tell me..” Hyomin seeking for the truth when she felt Eunjung sounds reluctant from the other side.

“Hyomin-ah…I think I change??”

“Hmm..change?? What do u mean??” Hyomin don’t have any idea about the change that Eunjung said.

“U tell me before…love change a person…that’s y I said i’m change…” Eunjung try to explain it.

“Owh…that…u knew it??” Hyomin nod weakly n admit that one thing.

“I’m not…u tell me..that’s y…”

“I…I not really tell u anything..” Hyomin deny it as she doesn’t remember that she tell it directly to Eunjung before.

“U DID!!” Eunjung very positive about it. She heard Hyomin say it before.

“Hmm..whatever…” Hyomin seems lost interest to that one topic.

“…” Eunjung quietly think what she should say as there is no more words come from Hyomin’s mouth.

“U want to know about Jiyeon again??” a sudden question came out from Hyomin.

“Hmm..NO!!!” Eunjung strongly denied it cause she already move on. She’s sure about it as she found someone more important n worth her love now.

“Then…y calling??” Hyomin ask with a tone of voice as if she felt irritated and don’t want to talk more.

“Huh..I can’t call u??” Eunjung reluctantly ask.

“Yeah..u can..BUT..just weird…” Hyomin bluntly say it.

“…”

~silent for a few second~

“Hyomin-ah…” Eunjung break the silence by calling hyomin.

“Un..”

“I think I fall in love again…” Eunjung say without hiding her intention of calling anymore. She already thought about it.

“Waaa…unnie…u really easy…” Hyomin suddenly say out of the blue.

“Am..am I??” that one statement surely make Eunjung questioning herself.

“Yeah…so…who’s the lucky girl?? Want me to help u??” Hyomin say with ease n ask about it directly. It is because she always help Eunjung in that one thing called love. Even she’s single, she always give a very good advice.

“That…that’s really awful!!” Eunjung say with a voice full of disappointment.

“LOL..y?? it’s very rare of u..not asking me for help..hehehe..” Hyomin let out a loud laugh as she try to hide her real feeling.

“Huh…it’s complicated…” Eunjung said shortly.

“So…a complicated girl..”

“No…she’s clueless…” Eunjung added.

“Really??” Hyomin felt curious.

“Yeah..she’s always in her own world..leave me alone..” Eunjung explain a bit more.

“Owh..”

“Then…she actually laugh wholeheartedly when I make some joke…” Eunjung imagine that one person laughing. She’s blushing at thought of it.

“Unnie…u always telling a joke n show ur aegyo..so..it’s normal..” Hyomin bluntly say it.

“BUT…” Eunjung try to explain more but hyomin cut it by yelling something at the other side of the phone.

“AAAAaaaahh…I really felt frustrated now..”  Hyomin say quite loud as if she’s yelling. She really need to make her heart felt more calm BUT Eunjung doesn’t help at all. Eunjung make her more n MORE suffocated.

“What..what happened??” Eunjung surely felt surprise n taken aback with Hyomin sudden action.

“Dun worry about me…ah…let’s meet tomorrow…can we??” Hyomin trying to avoid n change the topic. She doesn’t want to continue this conversation anymore.

“For??” Eunjung don’t have any idea the reason behind that meeting.

“Ur crush..n it’s detail..lol…unnie..I am busy now..” Hyomin start to give excuse to hang up quickly.

“Owh..ok..then..usual place..” Eunjung stutter while answering it.

“Alright..” Hyomin shortly reply n end it.

“K..” Eunjung become speechless when Hyomin hang up her phone without waiting for her reply. It’s rare to get that kind of reply from Hyomin.

*Eunjung hang up*

eunjung

That..that fast…

Is she alright???

Why she felt frustrated…

Hmm…n busy?? at this time??

Huh.. Eunjung let out a small sigh.

Why I’m worried about her??

That…surely confirm it.. Eunjung thought by herself.

 

*

At the same time…

Hyomin face redden as her heart burning with hatred n jealousy.

Crush…

Again!!…

More!!…

I know that she’s a player…

BUT…

why me???

Everytime…

It hurts me…

A LOT!!!

*sigh*

 

XXX

Next day…

soyeon

Somewhere…near Q-ri house…

“Is she home??” Soyeon mumble by herself. She felt afraid to move even a step more towards the house that she miss so much. The place where she actually belong..together with her love one.

“I can’t leave now…I..I need to return this key…” Soyeon look at the key on her hand. She bit her lower lips n walk slowly towards q-ri house.

 

After a few minute~

In front of q-ri house..

Should I leave it here…

Ah..

Today…

Hmm…it’s the day where she busy the most…

So..she’s not home… Soyeon knew q-ri schedule well. It’s already written inside her mind.

She felt relieved at the thought of it. She will not see q-ri’s sad expression again. It make her heart ache.

Can..can I go in?? A sudden thought come to her mind. Her curiosity about the condition inside that one house start to grow..more n more..inside her little mind.

Soyeon look around n decide to going in. The scene that welcome her.. make her heart break into the pieces. The tears start to rolling down to her cheeks.

She can see her ‘gift’ all over the place. All the things seems different in her eyes. There is no light coming in as the curtain doesn’t allowed it in. All the windows completely close n the darkness make her heart felt suffocated n sad.

“I…I do this…” Soyeon’s voice shaking at thought of everything that she done.

“I..I ruin her life…” she walk slowly..step by step. As time goes by, she start losing her mind.

“Why…WHY U DO THIS!!!!” Soyeon scream out loud.

“WHY SOYEON-AH!!!!” she scream n hit herself using her own 2 hands.

“U HURT HER!!!” she’s crying while saying it out loud. Repeatedly..again n again…

 

 

To be continue…

 

About YuRiAnDo

a girl that love freedom n have more interest to girls...
This entry was posted in Fanfic, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment