Faith [MariHaru] [P-5]

Wow…it’s more than a month from the last update…n here I am updating it…hihi…=,=”…I’m very sleepy…somebody help me…><”

writing

yeah..like in that gift..I might sleeping…while….*yawn* *yawn* …LOL…the tears come out..huh..need something for refreshment..n yeah..i’m in this state when revise this…hope u understand..

sweat

Without further bla…bla..bla…

HOPE U ENJOY IT!!!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

faith

Part 5

**

Mariko actually finish her lunch quite slow than usual and coincidently at the same time with Haruna that surely take her time. Haruna just trying her best to be calm by being like her usual self even though she felt quite tense under Mariko gaze.

At the counter…

An unknown man that sitting quite near to Mariko table currently paying for her lunch.

“How much??” that man ask while take out his wallet.

“This..” the waiter showing the receipt of his table.

“Owh..for that table too..” that man pointing at the Haruna table.

“Alrite..here..” the waiter showing the total of the bills n that man pay without having  a second taught while glancing at Haruna that just done eating.

“Thanks for coming..” the waiter said politely while bow a bit when that man leaving.

“Iie..” Mariko said weakly while shook her head weakly trying to denied the taught that coming inside her mind.

Is he paying for her?? Are they acquaintance in the first place?? O they’re a lover.

*

“My  usual??” Haruna said while giving enough money with tip to the waiter at the counter.

“I’m sorry..but the customer before already pay for u..”

“owh..really..thanks..” Haruna nod n leaving without asking anything.

“Iie..” Mariko felt a bit confuse with the scene that she just see.

Mariko POV

Is she pretending to not heard it before…I’m sure that person said it out loud that he pay it…

Ok..now..

I should just focus on my life instead of her..

BUT she..

My heart sure.. Mariko put her hands on her chest as she look at thegirls that disappeared from her sight.

Loving her presence..

Meanwhile..

Haruna POV

She still… Haruna can feel that she still under that one girl gaze.

Ah..My lucky day again… Haruna smiling by herself as she doesn’t need to pay for her lunch.

But why she.. Haruna felt a bit uneasy n disturb when she see a change in that girl expression.

I guess I should just forget about it..

She seems.. Haruna shook her head and going out without looking back at that one girl.

*

After eating her lunch, Mariko spent her time in shopping complex. She’s just window shopping as she doesn’t bring her credit card at that time. She spent quite a lot of her time there as she just realized it already past 7 when she satisfied with her day and felt tired.

Hmm..should I go home..but it still early.. Mariko walk slowly towards her undecided destination while bring the small box that contain her things along. She left it behind before n almost forgot about it when she window shopping.

~Ringing tone~

“Hai..Mariko desu..”

“Where are u??” a voice asking with worried tone.

“On the way home..”

“Ah..I see u!!!” a small girl jumping excitedly and waving her hands towards Mariko BUT Mariko can’t see her.

“Owh..calm down..where are u??” Mariko look around her.

“HERE!!!” that small girl wave her hands furiously when Mariko look at her way.

“Yeah..I see u..” Mariko said while wearing a smile on her face.

“Dinner??”

“Why not..” mariko nod and give an ‘OK’ sign to that girl. That girl run towards Mariko after received the answer that she want. That girl is Minami. Her friend..or maybe best friend..

*

Wait..that’s her.. Mariko caught a one figure that attracting her. She look a few times to confirming what she see while Minami dragging her away.

“Slow down takamina..that restaurant not going anywhere..” Mariko said while pull herself a bit resulting to Minami sudden break.

“BUT if it’s full.. how??” Minami ask while wearing a very sad face.

“Go to the other place..” Mariko said bluntly. Her eyes still fix on that one girl. Lot of question running through her minds forming a very difficult puzzle that make her confuse.

What job that she done?? That car surely can’t be buy by someone that work as a model only..

“Run…run..” Minami used all her energy to pull Mariko again after seeing that Mariko actually ignoring her.

“Hai..Hai…” After a while of being pulled by Minami, Mariko just give in n following Minami.

*

-At the restaurant-

“Mariko-chan…smile..smile..” Minami make a smiling face and then try to put a smile on Mariko face using her hands.

“What with being a pushover here..” Mariko push Minami hands and seek for a good reason.

“Hmm..BUT u’re so cold..” Minami felt sad when her good intention being rejected by Mariko.

“Minami-chan..I always like this..” Mariko said while wearing a calm face.

“Huh..then..u’re OK??” Minami make an ‘OK’ sign.

“Absolutely well..no need to confirm it..” Mariko said straightly what she felt.

“Fuuuh..I’m glad that u’re more than well..that boss surely cruel..”

“I don’t think so..it’s my fault after all..” Mariko look intently at Minami that act very unusual. She can sense something but she’s not confirm about it yet.

“So..I can go back..” Minami said happily.

“Don’t tell me that u come here just to check on me..” Mariko at last can guess what Minami did. She knew that Minami have another agenda other than herself.

“YUP!!! U’re right!!” Minami said excitedly as she remember about her date.

“Ja ne…”Minami wave her hand and going away..towards her date place.

“Ja..” Mariko just glad that Minami care about her. She appreciate it very much as Minami one n only person that did it.

*

Mariko arrived at her home…

A long sigh is the only thing that Mariko did every time she come back to her home.

Mariko POV

It’s empty. This house is too empty. It really empty that make my heart suffocated. My memory, they take it. They take it BUT why they let this one girl left and make my mind in mess. All of their picture including this girl picture is being burn by them. In front of me. Who are they to do that??. It’s mine. I hate them, I’m absolutely hate them BUT they are no one. How should I know who is this ‘person or maybe group’ that make me live like this.

Again..I’m all alone..I hate this feeling..why I’m the only one..that kid..huh..Jurina-chan..I miss u..

Meanwhile…

At Kojima residence…

There a big chaos in front of the residence that make the neighbor actually come out to watch that scene.

“Not again..” Haruna lazily stand and walk towards the screen near the door. She can see that a middle aged woman scream and kick her door.

“OPEN THIS DOOR!!! UR B***ch!!”

“Huh..” Haruna let out a small sigh before opening the door.

-open the door-

Suddenly….

*SLAP*

Alright, I got it BUT why they actually blame me. Haruna cup her redden cheek that quite sore. She already expect that action.

Her husband is the one that make the move first. Haruna close her eyes and already can assume the reason for that hit.

Wait.. who’s this guy?? Her husband?? Who is him?? What’s this nonsense that doesn’t make sense at all.  Haruna look at the man beside that woman and quite surprise to see an unknown person that she doesn’t even see o meet before.

Should I or shouldn’t I?? Haruna felt reluctant to make a move.

“DO U HEAR ME OR NOT?? U’RE B***h” another scream right in front of her face make Haruna at last decide what she should do.

Ok..that’s enough. Let put this to the end. Everyone are so curious that they’re going out of their house. Nice. Let me show what I got again. They really doesn’t get it after all.

1..2…3… Haruna just make a countdown inside her mind. she felt excited to see the reaction from all the people there.

There are 2 black van arrived in front of Haruna house and a group of people in black suit came out from it. They actually drag out a woman and man that disturbing Haruna peaceful day without any mercy at all.

They really can’t stop that habit are they??. It’s strange. Everywhere I go. Every time, it always the same. People are sure like to be a busybody. It’s a nuisance. Wait..I’m also one of them. Am i?? Haruna questioning her ownself. She get back to her house and sit comfortably on the sofa.

*

“What I got here..”

“What’s the use of money..if I still can’t find who’s  ‘that’ person..” Haruna look at her surrounding while sighing heavily.

Is that person have similarity as me. Is that person is she or he. Is that person near me or far from me. I’m..absolutely  gonna be hopeless if the things go on like this. Haruna thought repeatedly inside her minds only to found nothing at the end.

To be continue..

About YuRiAnDo

a girl that love freedom n have more interest to girls...
This entry was posted in Fanfic, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment