In Between [Mayutan x Myao] [END]

I’m..i’m speechless…LOL..I doesn’t know it already 2 month…from the last update of this dramas..

sweat

 

Maybe because i’m really busy..PLUS LAZY…

...

 

BUT YOSH!!! I feel HAPPY!!! LOL..time to celebrate..it’s the END!!! END!! LOL..i shouldn’t act like this..BUT..hihi..

super duper happy

 

HOPE U ENJOY IT!!!

shy pointing

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

myao

PART 4 [END]

A few days later

At the cafeteria..

“Are u gonna wait like this forever??” a familiar voice suddenly ask Myao that sit alone while drink a juice drink that she buy. She already finished her lunch meal n just blankly staring at her surrounding without really doing anything.

“AH..YUKI!! huh..not again..” Myao quite surprise at Yuki that suddenly appeared by her side and without permission sitting at the empty chair there.

“What??” Yuki look absolutely confused when she see a frown written all over Myao face.

“U always..huh..suddenly appeared..” Myao let out a small sigh as she give up on explaining it.

“It just coincidence Myao..I’m watching u all this time..” Yuki bluntly say while sitting comfortably watching the other side o the cafeteria.

“LOL..”

“I’m coming here before u…n eating…n u still here after I done eat..” Yuki said while pointing out at the group of girls that chatting near them.

“Really..I dun think it’s been..” Myao briefly look at her wrist clock. After a while..

“…OMG!!” Myao shout while wearing disbelief face. She doesn’t realize it at all.

Time.. surely…fast than usual..  Myao whispered by herself.

Myao turn to look at Yuki. Yuki wave her hand to the group of girls that not far from them. They actually respond back as if they want Yuki to wait for them.

“Now..believe it?” Yuki ask while smiling widely.

“Yeah..what the heck that I think..” Myao awkwardly scratch her neck.

“About them I guess..” Yuki shifting her sight to a couple that happily eat and chat with each other. Myao also follow Yuki as she curious of what Yuki meant by that by looking at that one couple. Myao just smile bitterly.

“I’m right??” Yuki ask as if she doesn’t know the answer.

“Stop it..” Myao said weakly.

“Yeah..I stop..just..hmm..” Yuki glance at the couple before and turn back to look at Myao.

“What?”

“No space between them Myao…not at all..” Yuki said while patting Myao back.

“Waa..u talking like u know everything..” Myao say as if she’s very impress with Yuki sense BUT deep inside she’s a bit hurt with that one fact that Yuki tell.

“I’m one of the victim here..” Yuki let out a small sigh and smile awkwardly.

“U..” Myao can sense something in Yuki words.

“LOL..my fav little sister ignore me most of the time now that she have Aika by her side…” Yuki laugh awkwardly.

“That Mayuyu..” Myao can grasp the things that Yuki try to hide.

So..she’s..same like me..

“Un..” Yuki nod weakly.

~awkward silent~

*

“U know what..” myao suddenly break the silence.

“Hmm..”

“I think I can’t be here anymore..” myao said while taking out a small piece of paper. It’s her class schedule.

“Have class?? Go first..I’ll wait my friend that still eating there..” Yuki assuming as myao start to tidy up her things back to her bag.

“Owh..I’m not talking about going to class..” Myao stop n stare Yuki that seems confuse with her answer.

“Then?”

“I mean…here..” Myao said without really showing her expression.

“…”

“ I might be leaving..” Myao added while giving out a serious vibe that make Yuki suddenly anxious and nervous.

“U’re leaving?? Serious??” Yuki ask again as she doesn’t want to believe that one fact.

“Yeah..I’m not gonna lie about this matter..” Myao talk while wearing serious face.

“hmm..but why?? I thought that everything is well for u..” Yuki absolutely positive that Myao do not facing any problem except in that one matter.

“I know that u know it..” Myao stared blankly at the table in front of her.

“Them..” the sadness start to creep inside her mind.

“Yeah..they are..hmm..main reason..BUT not really..” Myao shook her head while playing with the straw in her glass of juice.

“LOL..don’t make me confuse..”

“I’m not..just..I got this offer…”

“What offer??” Yuki look intently at Myao while wearing a very curious expression.

“Further my study in more better environment…” Myao answered shortly still ignoring Yuki curious gaze.

“…”

“Ah..by the way..I leaving tomorrow..” Myao said while wearing a smile on her face.

“TOMORROW!!!” Yuki shout a bit loud before she realize it n cup her mouth afterwards.

“LOL..calm down..”

“Are u damn serious about this..” Yuki look straight to Myao eyes trying to find the damn truth that she want.

“Yeah..n I gonna tell them later..so don’t tell them anything..” Myao simply put her index finger on her lips as a sign to make it as a secret.

“Huh..ok..if that what u want..”

“Un..arigatou ne..I’ll go first..” Myao nod n finish her juice before stand n bow a bit to Yuki.

“Wait…now!!” Yuki quite startled at the sudden move by Myao.

“To class..lol..” Myao just smiling n walk away.

“Ah..yeah..” Yuki scratch her neck awkwardly n join her friend at the other table.

XXXXXX

A week pass…

“Nee..mayuyu…did u meet with Myao this few days??” Aika ask desperately because she doesn’t see Myao at all for a whole week. Not that she want to meet Myao BUT it just she’s curious.

“Hmm..i’m busy with my test n I think she’s very busy like me too..” Mayuyu stop doing her work and turn to look at Aika that sounds uneasy.

“So..not meet??” Aika look intently at Mayuyu searching deep in her eyes if she’s lying.

“Yeah…kind of..just after we eat our lunch together a few days ago..i meet her..” Mayuyu said bluntly trying to ignore the feeling that start disturbing her.

“Owh…really…what she said??” Aika ask again.

“Hmm..she said to take care of u..” Mayuyu bit her lips as she said it.

“That’s all..”Aika seems disappointed. She doesn’t even realize the change on Mayuyu face.

“N she’s going somewhere..i forgot…AH!!!”Mayuyu  say sadly but after a while, she snap her finger as she suddenly remember the most important thing.

“What?? What is it mayuyu??” Aika ask repeatedly with excited tone. She really want to know even one small thing more about Myao.

“She..she’s studying overseas..the next day after that meeting..she’s going..hmm…but I can’t send her because of that damn test..” Mayuyu stared blankly at her work that still undone.

“U know it??” Aika immediately ask as she doesn’t want to felt disappointed towards Mayuyu. So, she really hope Mayuyu to deny that she knew it.

“Un..clearly know it..why??” Mayuyu already can see clearly that Aika hate her for hiding it.

“Why u doesn’t tell me??” Aika ask while wearing a pair of eyes that already become a pool of tears in that second.

“Myao ask me to not telling u..” Mayuyu avoiding Aika eyes n continue her work.

“Why??” Aika ask again as she elt it’s unfair to be treated like that.

“Just..” Mayuyu answered shortly still ignoring Aika. She felt her heart will broken into pieces if she look straight to Aika eyes at that time.

U know it.. Mayuyu whispered sadly inside her mind. She felt some kind of pain again inside her heart. She knew it all this time. She just want to ignore that one fact n believe a love that Aika promise her.

“hmm..”

Meanwhile…

Myao at her new hostel..new place..unfamiliar but more comfortable than her last place.

Myao POV

I guess..

I make a right decision after all..  Myao let out a long sigh to let out all the uneasy feeling that bothering her.

Hmm..

Mayuyu..she knew it.. Myao stared blankly at a messageon her phone that she got at the airport.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Myao..I have a test..so..I can’t go to the airport today..n thanks for being a great friend myao..lovetan will never forget u for sure…n me too..do mails me when u free..I guess she too might curious about it..

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Still..

I felt guilty..

She surely know it..

Thanks Mayuyu..

N..

Sorry…

miho

THE END

About YuRiAnDo

a girl that love freedom n have more interest to girls...
This entry was posted in Fanfic, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to In Between [Mayutan x Myao] [END]

  1. marxz says:

    ahhhh so sad… poor myao.. but if she thinks she made ​​the right decision, there is nothing that can be done..

Leave a comment